Thursday, August 28, 2014
Minimize

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS

USA

Yield Engineering Systems, Inc.
203A Lawrence Drive
Livermore, California 94551 USA
Phone: 925-373-8353
Toll Free: 1-888-YES-3637
Website: www.yieldengineering.com
Contact Us Online

AUSTRALIA

COLTRONICS
1/272 Victoria Street
Wetherill Park
NSW 2164
Phone: 011-61-2-9604-7355
Territory: Australia
Contact: James Lumley james.lumley@coltronics.com.au
Website: www.coltronics.com.au

BeNeLux/Nordic Countries

BITA ELECTRONIQUE S.A.
45, Rte d’Arlon
LU-1140 Luxembourg Ville
Gr. D. Luxembourg
Phone: 011-352-45-0010
Territory: Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland and the Baltic region (Latvia, Estonia and Lithuania)
Contact: Ulf Berghman ulf.berghman@bita.lu
Website: www.bita.lu

CHINA

Alltek USA
256 Pudong Nan Load
Huaxia Bank of China Tower
Suite 1503
Lujiazui, Pudong
Shanghai, P.R. China 200120
Phone: 011-21-68864500
Territory: PR of China
Email: Shanghai@alltekusa.com
Website: www.alltekusa.com

FRANCE

JOHN P. KUMMER SARL
1, rue des Cevennes
Z1 Petite Montagne Sud
CE1738
F-91047 Evry Cedex France
Phone: 011-33-164-975844
Territory: France, Italy
Contact: Roland Poty roland.poty@jpkummer.fr
Website: www.jpkummer.com

GERMANY

JOHN P. KUMMER, GMBH
Steinerne Furt 78
D-86167 Augsburg
Germany
Phone: 011-49-821-748720
Territory: Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Contact: Reinhold Hess Reinhold.Hess@jpkummer.de
Website: www.jpkummer.com

INDIA

SAPPHIRE SYSTEMS AND SERVICES PVT LTD.
516 Raheja Chambers
213 Backbay Reclamation
Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021 India
Phone: 011-91-22-22831040 or 011-91-22-22871380
Territory: India
Contact: J.C. Sachdeva Roopesh Pathania jc.sipl@vsnl.com

ISRAEL

GETTER BIO-MED
7 Shimshon St. Kiryat Arie
Petach-Tikva 49517 ISRAEL
Phone: 972-3-5761646
Territory: Israel
Contact: Haim Raveh haimr@getter.co.il
Website: www.getter-biomed.co.il

JAPAN

HISOL, INC.
Hirokoji Bldg. 2F
1-17-6 Ueno
Taito-ku 110-0005
Japan
Phone: 011-81-3-3836-2800
Territory: Japan
Contact: Masami Akiyama akiyama@hisol.jp
Website www.hisol.jp/english

KOREA

EXA TECH INC.
A-312 Geopyong Town, 203-1, NonHyun-Dong
Gang-Nam-Gu, Seoul, 135-545
Korea
Territory: Korea
Phone: 011-82-2-543-1018
Contact: Daniel Lee sylee@exatech.co.kr
Website: www.exatech.co.kr

RUSSIA

INTECH ANALYTICS, JSC
Optikov Street
4/2 Letter A, office 209
Saint Petersburg
197374 Russia
Phone: +7 812 493 24 80
Territory: Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Kazakhstan
Contact: Konstantin Orlov Konstantin.orlov@intech-group.ru

SINGAPORE

CONTECH ENGINEERING
No. 10 Admiralty Street
#05-01
NorthLink Building
Singapore 757695
Phone: (65) 6367 8529
Territory: Singapore
Contact: Roland Bok roland@contech.com.sg
Website www.contech.com.sg

TAIWAN

SUMMIT-TEK INDUSTRIES CO., LTD.
No. 16 173 Lane, Scientific Park RD.
Hsinchu, Taiwan 300
Phone: 011-886-3-567-8750
Territory: Taiwan
Contact: Vincent Lee leevince@ms15.hinet.net
Website www.summit-tek.com.tw/english/About_01.asp

UNITED KINGDOM

KUMMER SEMICONDUCTOR TECHNOLOGY
6 Woodstock Court
Blenheim Road
Marlborough
SN8 4AN UK
Phone: 011 44 1672 518150
Territory: United Kingdom
Contact: Rex H. Sandbach rex.sandbach@jpkummer.com
Website: www.jpkummer.com

 Print  
Home   |   About Us   |   Products   |   Applications   |   WLP   |   MEMS   |   News   |   Contact Us
©2014 Copyright Yield Engineering Systems, Inc. | All Rights Reserved